Home Styling

A desire for change in your home without to undertake important work… your designer will be able to use your existing furniture to reshape your living space. It is sometimes sufficient to add or remove furniture, change the color of the curtains, cushions for the ambience of your place of life be transformed.

In accordance with your desires and your wishes for your interior arrangement, We will create a harmony in decoration, moving furniture, see the exhibits, by adding light, various objects and mirrors.

We offer a range of benefits single or combined, to organize, optimize, decorate and beautify your life space.

Our benefits

Decorative gift voucher

Indoor coaching – Relooking

Drilling half-day      FR. 480.-

Day package             FR. 800.-

.
.
.
.
.

1 only intermediate ads immo-services

.

For an original and affordable gift,
think immo-services ads

Offer hours of Council in decoration for one-time events, marriage, anniversary manifestation… We will establish you offers in line with your budget and your cravings. Choose the number of hours you want to offer, a beautiful gift card you will be sent or will be issued directly to the person of your choice to be more than to take contact with us to choose the time and the day of our intervention.

Home Styling

Une envie de changement dans votre intérieur sans pour autant entreprendre des travaux importants… votre décorateur pourra utiliser votre mobilier existant pour remodeler votre espace de vie. Il suffit parfois d’ajouter ou retirer du mobilier, changer les couleurs des rideaux, des coussins pour que l’ambiance de votre lieu de vie soit transformée.

En respectant vos désirs et vos souhaits en matière d’agencement de votre intérieur, nous créerons une harmonie dans la décoration, en déplaçant les meubles, voir les pièces, en ajoutant de la lumière, des miroirs et objets divers.

Nous vous proposons un éventail de prestations uniques ou combinées, pour agencer, optimiser, décorer et embellir votre espace vie.

Nos prestations

Bon de Cadeau Déco

Coaching intérieur – Relooking

Forait demi-journée      Fr. 480.-

Forfait journée             Fr. 800.-

.
.
.
.
.

1 seul intermédiaire ads immo-services

.

Pour un cadeau original et abordable,
pensez ads immo-services

Offrez des heures de conseil en décoration pour des événements ponctuels, mariage, anniversaire manifestation… Nous vous établirons des offres en adéquation avec votre budget et vos envies. Choisissez le nombre d’heures que vous désirez offrir, une jolie carte cadeau vous sera envoyée ou sera directement émise à la personne de votre choix qui n’aura plus qu’à prendre contact avec nous pour choisir l’heure et le jour de notre intervention.